GEDOK Hamburg
GEDOK Kunstforum Koppel 66, Hamburg St Georg

Kunstforum der GEDOK-Hamburg

  • Koppel 66 / Lange Reihe 75
  • 20099 Hamburg
  • Tel: + 49 (0) 40 / 280 31 24
  • kunstforum@gedok-hamburg.de
  •  
  • Geöffnet:
  • Di - Fr 13:00 - 18:00 Uhr
  • Sa       13:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Kontaktdaten

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende:
Sabine Rheinhold
sr@sabine-rheinhold.de

2. Vorsitzende:
Sara Sello
Sello2@t-online.de

Schatzmeisterin

1. Schatzmeisterin:
Anna Constantin
desk@annaknodt.de

2. Schatzmeisterin:
Stefanie Zimmern
steffi.zimmern@web.de

Schriftführerinnen

1. Schriftführerin:
Gabriele Wendland
info@gabriele-wendland.de

2. Schriftführerin:
Hanna Malzahn
hanna.malzahn@arcor.de

FB bildende Kunst

Fachbeirat:
Halina Bober
halinabober@alice-dsl.net

Francesca Cogoni-Hempfling
francesca_di_domusnovas@yahoo.de

Alice Kaufmann
alice.kaufmann@gmx.de

Johanna Wunderlich
johanna.wunderlich@gmx.net

Gabriele Wendland
info@gabriele-wendland.de

Hanna Malzahn
hanna.malzahn@arcor.de

FB angewandte Kunst

Fachbeirat:

Julia Hühne-Simon
mail@zeit-fuer-natur.de

Ariane Forkel
ariane.forkel@online.de

Annette Reher
annettereher@aol.com

FB Musik

Fachbeirat:
Jennifer Hymer
jenniferhymer@mac.com

Marija Noller
pianoundforte@gmail.com

FB Literatur

Fachbeirat:
Dagmar Seifert
dagmar.seifert@web.de

FB Kunstförderer

Heidemaria Thiele
heidemariathiele@web.de

Bankverbindung

Haspa
IBAN: DE53 2005 0550 1002 1201 43
BIC: HASPDEHHXXX

HypoVereinsbank
IBAN: DE22 2003 0000 0002 4171 60
BIC: HYVEDEMM300